Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Hahl Pekka pekka.hahl@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Semi Matti matti.semi@pp.inet.fi
Sihteeri Janhunen Otto otto.janhunen@savonia.fi +358447855794
Hallituksen jäsen Auvinen Anna-Kaisa annak.auvinen@gmail.com +358405397440
Hallituksen jäsen Hänninen Antti anttitapioh@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Kudjoi Matti matti.kudjoi@pp2.inet.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Kärkkäinen Antti antti.karkkainen@jotworks.fi 0407709981
Hallituksen jäsen Mensonen Jari mensonenj@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Puurula Teija teija.puurula@gmail.com 0407608770
WJK Varkaus Ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat